NBC Insider Exclusive

Create a free profile to get unlimited access to exclusive show news, updates, and more!

Sign Up For Free to View

Every Last Ninja Standing on American Ninja Warrior Through the Years

These are some phenomenal athletes.

American Ninja Warrior hosts Matt Iseman and Akbar Gbajabiamila

How many American Ninja Warrior winners have there been? Well, let's just say not every casual gym-goer can compete on the show. It takes an almost Olympian-level of discipline, focus, and athleticism to not only learn the obstacle courses but successfully complete them.

Only two Ninjas in the show's history have been crowned Champions. But even if you don't finish, each season of ANW still has a Last Ninja Standing, a.k.a the person who makes it the farthest (and fastest). And hey, that's winning in our books. 

So, who have the Last Ninjas Standing been throughout the years? We have a refresher for you, below.

Who are the American Ninja Warrior winners and Last Ninjas Standing?

Season 1

Last Ninja Standing: Levi Meeuwenberg

Season 2

Last Ninja Standing: David Campbell

Season 3 

Last Ninja Standing: David Campbell

Season 4 

Last Ninja Standing: Brent Steffensen

Season 5

Last Ninja Standing: Brian Arnold

Season 6

Last Ninja Standing: Joe Moravsky

Season 7

Last Ninja Standing: Isaac Calidero (Champion), Geoff Britten

Season 9

Last Ninja Standing: Joe Moravsky

Season 12 

Last Ninja Standing: Daniel Gil

Season 13 

Last Ninja Standing: Kaden Lesback

American Ninja Warrior Season 14 airs Mondays at 8 p.m. ET on NBC. Episodes air the next day on Peacock. 

Related Show

NBC Insider is your all-access pass to some of your favorite NBC shows. Go behind-the-scenes, stay on top of breaking news, hang with the stars, and much more.