America's Got Talent

America's Got Talent

About the Show

Summer's hottest show, "America's Got Talent," is now ready to warm up winter! This new spin-off features the most incredible and memorable acts from previous seasons ready to wow America all over again. In "America's Got Talent: The Champions," these top former contestants will return to the stage and compete in the hopes of taking home the first-ever winter title of AGT Champion. But that's not all - favorites from other global "Got Talent" franchises, spanning 194 countries, will also join the fray, showing off their skills for a whole new audience. With Executive Producer Simon Cowell leading the charge, it's the ultimate display of talent, edge-of-your-seat moments and extraordinary performances of every kind.

One-hour alternative series

Studio/Production Company
Fremantle North America, SYCO Entertainment

Executive Producers
Simon Cowell ("Britain's Got Talent," "The X Factor"), Sam Donnelly ("Britain's Got Talent," "Strictly Come Dancing"), Jason Raff ("Clash of the Choirs"), Trish Kinane ("American Idol"), Richard Wallace

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.