NBC Insider Exclusive

Create a free profile to get unlimited access to exclusive show news, updates, and more!

Sign Up For Free to View
NBC Insider American Ninja Warrior

Every Ninja Going to the American Ninja Warrior Season 14 National Finals (UPDATED)

Who will be the Last Ninja Standing? 

By Christopher Rosa
American Ninja Warrior Josiah standing onstage

The American Ninja Warrior Semi-Finals kicked off Monday, July 18 in Los Angeles, and we quickly saw that our Ninjas had their work cut out for them. This course was no joke, with new obstacles added like the high-flying Ghost Town and the grip-tricky Kaleidoscope (the latter was the demise for many Contestants). There was also a new balance test on the Split Decision course, Spin Zone, that may have seemed like the easier option compared to the upper body-focused Dragonback—but Ninjas soon found out that wasn't the case. 

How to Watch

Watch American Ninja Warrior Mondays at 8/7c on NBC and next day on Peacock.

Contestants could only hit the buzzer after climbing up 35 feet on the Spider Trap obstacle—and not many were able to make it. Some did, though, and it was incredibly emotional to watch. If this is what the Semi-Finals course was, we can't even imagine what's in store for Las Vegas' National Finals. 

Here are the Ninjas you'll see there: 

Who is going to the American Ninja Warrior National Finals? 

See the full list of Ninjas going to American Ninja Warrior National Finals, below: 

  • Jay Lewis
  • Josiah Pippel 
  • Flip Rodriguez 
  • Luke Dillon 
  • Matt D'Amico 
  • Joe Moravsky 
  • Lucas Reale
  • Dave Cavanaugh 
  • Anthony Eardley 
  • Najee Richardson
  • Ryan Sanders
  • Bob Reese 
  • Jeremy Warters
  • Cal Plohoros 
  • Abby Clark
  • Addy Herman 
  • Rachel DeGutz 
  • Evan Andrews
  • Josiah Singleton
  • Josh Levin
  • Jeremiah Boyd
  • Caiden Madzelan
  • Sean Bryan
  • Hunter Guerard
  • Kyle Soderman
  • Francisco Barajas
  • Grant Nguyễn
  • Jonah Bonner
  • Anthony Porter
  • David Campbell
  • Izabella Adkins
  • Ronald Washington
  • Casey Rothschild
  • Mady Howard
  • Levi Enright 
  • Jackson Twait 
  • RJ Roman 
  • Kaden Lebsack 
  • Cam Baumgartner 
  • Mike Silenzi 
  • Jason Kotzin 
  • Ethan Swanson 
  • Jamie Rahn 
  • Drew Nester
  • Derrick Pavoni 
  • Chris Behrends 
  • Michael Bougher 
  • Enzo DeFerrari Wilson 
  • Max Feinberg 
  • Karen Potts
  • Megan Rowe 
  • Maggie Owen 
  • Isaiah Thomas
  • Austin Gray
  • Nate Hansen
  • Owen Dyer
  • Lorin Ball
  • Christopher Harding Jones 
  • Vance Walker
  • Kevin Carbone
  • Ethan Bartnicki 
  • Donovan Metoyer
  • Tyler Yamauchi 
  • Jacob Arnstein 
  • Katie Bone 
  • Zack Eichenstein
  • Jody Avila 
  • Isabella Wakeham
  • Barclay Stockett

How to watch the rest of the American Ninja Warrior Semi-Finals

There will be three other Semi-Finals episodes, airing July 25, August 1, and August 8 at 8/7c on NBC. 

When are the American Ninja Warrior National Finals?

The National Finals kick off August 15 at 8/7c on NBC. 

Watch American Ninja Warrior on NBC Mondays at 8/7c and next day on Peacock.   

Read more about: