Main Content


Top 10 Indy 500s - No. 7: Mears notches fourth win


Rick Mears battles and defeats Michael Andretti at the 1991 Indianapolis 500 to join the club of four-time winners.

Storytelling Short-Form VOD

More 2023 Indianapolis 500 Clips

More INDYCAR Clips

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.