Main Content


Highlights: Ericsson wins Grand Prix of St. Pete


Marcus Ericsson wins a wild IndyCar Series season opening Grand Prix of St. Petersburg, featuring two airborne crashes, as well as Romain Grosjean and Scott McLaughlin wreaking each other from the lead.

Highlights Short-Form VOD

More 2023 Grand Prix of St. Petersburg Clips

More INDYCAR Clips

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.