Main Content




Thumpasaurus is a rock band consisting of members Lucas Tamaren, Henry Was, Logan Kane, Henry Solomon, Paul Cornish and Ben Benjamin. The band was formed in 2015 and has shared the stage with Louis Cole, Vulfpeck, Jacob Collier, HAIM, Ye and Snoh Aalegra. In 2022, Thumpasaurus released their single "Struttin'," which went viral on TikTok and was featured in an international Samsung ad. The band sold out shows all over the U.S. on their Struttin' Across America tour and has 5 million streams on Spotify. Thumpasaurus has released three studio albums, with their latest, Hard, released in October 2023.


Clips (1)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.