Main Content

The 1975

The 1975


The 1975 is a British alternative rock band comprised of members Matty Healy, Adam Hann, George Daniel and Ross MacDonald. The band released four EPs before its self-titled debut album, which debuted at No. 1 on the UK's Official Albums Chart in September 2013. The 1975's sophomore album, I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it, was released in February 2016. Since then, they released the albums A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships, Notes On A Conditional Form and their newest album, Being Funny In A Foreign Language, which was released in October 2022.


Clips (1)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.