The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
WEEKNIGHTS 11:35/10:35c
Super Bowl Champions, Philadelphia Eagles

Super Bowl Champions, Philadelphia Eagles


The Philadelphia Eagles are an NFL team based in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. On February 4, 2018, the team, including players Nelson Agholor, Jalen Mills, Chris Long, Alshon Jeffery and Zach Ertz, won Super Bowl LII, beating the New England Patriots 41-33 to win the franchise's first Super Bowl championship.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.