Main Content

Steve Miller

Steve Miller


The Steve Miller Band is a rock and roll band formed in 1966. The band consists of leader Steve Miller, keyboardist Joseph Wooten, bassist Kenny Lee Lewis, drummer Gordy Knudtson and guitarist Jacob Petersen. They released their debut album, Children of the Future, in 1968 and went on to create albums such as Sailor, Brave New World, The Joker and Book of Dreams. The group has had five Billboard Top 10 hits and was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2016. The Steve Miller Band’s compilation album and DVD collection, The Vault, will be available in October 2019.


Clips (1)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.