Main Content

Please Don't Destroy

Please Don't Destroy


Please Don't Destroy is a New York-based comedy group consisting of members Ben Marshall, John Higgins and Martin Herlihy. The group was founded in 2017 and performed monthly comedy shows, appeared at the New York Comedy Festival and produced sketch videos for YouTube, TikTok and Twitter. In 2021, the trio was hired as writers on Saturday Night Live to produce prerecorded digital videos. They made their debut on the show in October 2021. Please Don't Destroy can currently be seen on Season 49 of Saturday Night Live.


Clips (2)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.