Main Content




OneRepublic is a band consisting of members Ryan Tedder, Brent Kutzle, Eddie Fisher, Drew Brown, Zach Filkins and Brian Willett. The rock band broke onto the music scene in 2007 with the hit single "Apologize," the popularity of which helped earn the band's debut album, Dreaming Out Loud, platinum certification. Following 2009's Waking Up, OneRepublic released Native in 2013, which reached No. 4 on the Billboard 200 albums chart and featured the hit "Counting Stars." In 2016, their album Oh My My reached No. 3. Their latest album, Human, came out in August 2021. Most recently, OneRepublic released their single "I Ain't Worried" in May 2022.


Clips (1)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.