Main Content

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats


Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats is an indie band composed of members Nathaniel Rateliff, Joseph Pope III, Patrick Meese, Mark Shusterman, Luke Mossman, Andreas Wild and Wesley Watkins. The band's self-titled debut album, featuring the hit song "S.O.B.," was released in 2015, and their second album, Tearing at the Seams, was released in 2018. Both albums reached the Top 20 of the Billboard 200 albums chart. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats' latest album, The Future, was released in November 2021.


Clips (1)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.