Main Content




IDLES are a British rock band comprised of members Joe Talbot, Mark Bowen, Lee Kiernan, Adam Devonshire and Jon Beavis. The band released their debut album, Brutalism, in 2017 and has since released three more albums, including Joy as an Act of Resistance, Ultra Mono and Crawler. The band is best known for their singles "Well Done," "Mother" and "June." Most recently, IDLES received two Grammy nominations for Best Rock Album and Best Rock Performance for their 2021 album Crawler. Their latest album, Tangk, will be released in February 2024.


Clips (2)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.