Main Content

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
WEEKNIGHTS 11:35/10:35c
Fitz and The Tantrums

Fitz and The Tantrums


Fitz and The Tantrums is a soul/indie pop band comprised of members Michael Fitzpatrick, Noelle Scaggs, James King, Joseph Karnes, John Wicks and Jeremy Ruzumna. The band's 2011 debut album, Pickin' Up the Pieces, topped Billboard's Heatseekers Albums chart. Their second album, More Than Just a Dream, was released in 2013. Fitz and The Tantrums' self-titled third album will be released on June 10.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.