Main Content

Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy


Fall Out Boy is a Grammy Award-nominated rock band comprised of members Pete Wentz, Patrick Stump, Joe Trohman and Andy Hurley. The band's 2005 sophomore album, From Under the Cork Tree, was certified double platinum and featured the Top 10 hits "Sugar, We're Goin Down" and "Dance, Dance." 2007's Infinity on High topped the Billboard 200 albums chart, as did 2013's Save Rock and Roll and 2015's American Beauty / American Psycho. Fall Out Boy's seventh studio album, M A N I A, was released in 2018. Fall Out Boy's newest album, So Much (For) Stardust, is set to release in March 2023.


Clips (2)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.