Main Content




EARTHGANG is an American hip-hop duo composed of rappers Olu (Johnny Venus) and WowGr8 (Doctur Dot). EARTHGANG first formed in 2008 and released their first EP, The Better Party, in 2010. In 2013, EARTHGANG released their debut album, Shallow Graves for Toys, which garnered positive reviews, and in 2015, they followed up with their sophomore album, Strays with Rabies. The duo released their first major-label studio album, Mirrorland, in September 2019. The album debuted at No. 40 on the Billboard 200 chart and No. 22 on Billboard's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. Most recently, the duo released a new single, "All Eyes On Me," which will be on their upcoming album Ghetto Gods.


Clips (1)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.