Main Content

De La Soul & The Roots

De La Soul & The Roots


De La Soul is a Grammy-winning hip-hop trio comprised of members Pos, Dave and Maseo. The group has released eight albums since 1989, including the best-selling debut 3 Feet High and Rising and 2000's Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump, which reached No. 9 on the Billboard 200 albums chart. The trio is best known for the single "Me Myself and I" and the 2005 collaboration with Gorillaz, "Feel Good Inc." De La Soul's latest studio album, And the Anonymous Nobody, was released in 2016.


Clips (2)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.