Main Content

Ashley McBryde and John Osborne

Ashley McBryde and John Osborne


Country music singer-songwriter Ashley McBryde released her debut album, Girl Going Nowhere, in 2018. More recently, she released her single "One Night Standards" in August 2019. McBryde earned a Grammy Nomination for Best Country Album and was named the Academy of Country Music Awards New Female Artist of the Year and CMT Breakout Artist of the Year in 2019; she also received CMT's Breakthrough Video of the Year award. Her new album, Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville, is available now. John Osborne is a Grammy-winning country musician and songwriter known for being a part of the music duo Brothers Osborne. They have released albums including Pawn Shop in 2016, Port Saint Joe in 2018 and Skeletons in 2020. Some of their hit songs include "It Ain't My Fault," "Stay A Little Longer" and "21 Summer." In 2022, he and his brother T.J. won an Academy of Country Music Award for Vocal Duo of the Year. Osborne is the producer of Ashley McBryde's new album, Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville, which is available now.


Clips (1)

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.