A - C
  • Jump to...
  • A - C
  • D - F
  • G - I
  • J - L
  • M - O
  • P - R
  • S - U
  • V - X
  • Y - Z
The Internet

The Internet


The Internet is a Grammy-nominated band comprised of members Syd Bennett, Matthew Martin, Patrick Paige II, Christopher Smith and Steve Lacy. The group has released three albums since 2011; their latest, Hive Mind, will be released July 20.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.