A - C
  • Jump to...
  • A - C
  • D - F
  • G - I
  • J - L
  • M - O
  • P - R
  • S - U
  • V - X
  • Y - Z
Rudimental ft. James Arthur

Rudimental ft. James Arthur


Rudimental is a British electronic group comprised of members Piers Agget, Amir Amor, Kesi Dryden and DJ Locksmith. The group's two albums, 2013's Home and 2015's We the Generation, topped The Official U.K. Albums Chart. Rudimental's latest single is "Sun Comes Up" and features James Arthur.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.