A - C
  • Jump to...
  • A - C
  • D - F
  • G - I
  • J - L
  • M - O
  • P - R
  • S - U
  • V - X
  • Y - Z
Alabama Shakes

Alabama Shakes


Alabama Shakes is a Grammy Award-nominated rock band comprised of members Brittany Howard, Zac Cockrell, Heath Fogg and Steve Johnson as well as touring keyboard players Ben Tanner and Paul Horton. Their debut album, Boys & Girls, was released in 2012 and went on to be certified gold. The band's second album, Sound & Color, was released in April.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.