About the Show

America Ferrera ("Ugly Betty") and Ben Feldman ("Mad Men," "A to Z") star on the hilarious workplace comedy "Superstore," about a unique family of employees at a supersized megastore. "Superstore" centers around Amy (Ferrera), the store's most stalwart employee as well as the glue holding the place together, and Jonah (Feldman), a dreamer determined to prove work doesn't have to be boring. Their fellow associates include the sardonic Garrett (Colton Dunn, "Key & Peele"), sweet teenager Cheyenne (Nichole Bloom, "Shameless"), and the ambitious Mateo (Nico Santos, "Crazy Rich Asians"), who has recently learned he is undocumented. Overseeing the store is Glenn (Mark McKinney, "The Kids in the Hall"), the store's affable, clueless store manager, and Dina (Lauren Ash, "Super Fun Night"), the aggressive assistant manager who enforces Cloud 9 policy with an iron fist.

From the bright-eyed newbies and the seen-it-all veterans to the clueless seasonal hires and the in-it-for-life managers, together they tackle the day-to-day grind of rabid bargain hunters, riot-causing sales and nap-worthy training sessions. "Superstore" was created by Justin Spitzer ("The Office"), who serves as an executive producer with director Ruben Fleischer ("Gangster Squad"), David Bernad ("Enlightened"), Gabe Miller and Jonathan Green ("The Office"), and Jackie Clarke ("Marry Me").

 "Superstore" is produced by Universal Television, Spitzer Holding Company and The District.

Episodes available for purchase.


Day & Time
Thursdays at 8/7c

Season Premiere
October 4, 2018

America Ferrera, Ben Feldman, Lauren Ash, Colton Dunn, Nico Santos, Nichole Bloom, Mark McKinney

Executive Producers
Justin Spitzer, Ruben Fleischer, David Bernad, Gabe Miller and Jonathan Green, Jackie Clarke

Co-Executive Producers
Ben Dougan, Aaron Lee

Justin Spitzer

Consulting Producers
Alex Tanaka and Brian Gatewood, Justin Shanes

Vicky Luu and Bridget Kyle

Executive Story Editor
John Kazlauskas

Staff Writers
Le Correia, Dayo Adesokan

Line Producer
Henry Lange Jr.

Post Producer
Josh Greene

Director of Photography
Jay Hunter

James Renfroe and Richie Edelson

Casting Directors
Brett Greenstein, Collin Daniel

Production Designer
Michael Gallenberg

Mateo Messina

Music Supervisor
Gabe Hilfer

Series Producers
Universal Television, Spitzer Holding Company, The District

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.