Ryan Tedder

Producer Bio

Ryan Tedder serves as a producer on NBC's new musical competition series "Songland."
Grammy Award-nominated OneRepublic is comprised of singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher. The band released their debut studio album, "Dreaming Out Loud," in 2007. The Mosley Music Group/Interscope release included the multi-platinum-selling smash single "Apologize," which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy nomination.
The band's sophomore album, 2009's "Waking Up," produced the hit singles "All the Right Moves," "Secrets" and "Good Life." The certified-platinum album "Native" followed in 2013, featuring the No. 1 hit and 10-million-plus-selling single "Counting Stars," along with a worldwide tour. OneRepublic released "Oh My My," their fourth full-length album, in 2016.
Last year, the band released "Start Again" (ft. Logic), a song featured on the soundtrack for the Netflix drama "13 Reasons Why," and "Connection," which was part of FCA's "Summer of Jeep" campaign. 


We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.