Saturday Night Live

Swim Team Awards

Also available on the NBC app

An end of the year awards ceremony gets real.

Appearing:John SolomonAbby ElliottAlec BaldwinAndy SambergBill HaderBobby MoynihanFred ArmisenJason SudeikisJenny SlateJessi KleinJohn LutzKenan ThompsonKent SubletteKristen WiigNasim PedradPaula PellWill Forte
Tags: alec baldwin, swim team, awards
S35 E224 minHighlightComedyLate Night
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.