Main Content

Saturday Night Live
SATURDAYS | 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT

DNC Town Hall

Also available on the nbc app

Democratic presidential candidates Beto O’Rourke (Alex Moffat), Andrew Yang (Bowen Yang), Pete Buttigieg (Colin Jost), Elizabeth Warren (Kate McKinnon), Marianne Williamson (Chloe Fineman), Bernie Sanders (Larry David), Joe Biden (Woody Harrelson), Kamala Harris (Maya Rudolph) speak at CNN’s Impeachment Town Hall.

Tags: SNL, Saturday Night Live, snl season 45, snl 45, Woody Harrelson, DNC townhall, CNN, Presidential Election, debate, Impeachment, Trump, Candidates, Beto O’Rourke, Alex Moffat, Andrew Yang, bowen yang, pete buttigieg, Elizabeth Warren, kate mckinnon, Marianne Williamson, chloe fineman, Bernie Sanders, Larry David, Joe Biden, Woody Harrelson, Kamala Harris, maya rudolph, democratic debates
S45 E110 minHighlightComedyLate Night
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.