Main Content

2010 Public Employee of the Year Awards


The host (Kenan Thompson) of the Public Employee of the Year Awards highlights this year's finalists (Gabourey Sidibe, Jason Sudeikis, Bobby Moynihan), who display their talents. [Season 35, 2010]

Comedy Late Night Highlight
Appearing:Bobby MoynihanKenan ThompsonSteve Higgins
Tags: government worker, kenan
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.