Saturday Night Live
NOV 23 | 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT

Episodes (598)

NEWS45 E6 | 11/16/19
S45 E6 | 11/16/19
November 16 - Harry Styles
Watch full episode
Harry Styles hosts and performs on Saturday Night Live on November 16, 2019.
S45 E5 | 11/02/19
S45 E5 | 11/02/19
November 2 - Kristen Stewart
Watch full episode
Kristen Stewart hosts Saturday Night Live on November 2, 2019, with musical guest Coldplay.
S45 E4 | 10/26/19
S45 E4 | 10/26/19
October 26 - Chance the Rapper
Watch full episode
Chance the Rapper hosts and performs on Saturday Night Live on October 26, 2019.
S45 E100 | 10/26/19
S45 E100 | 10/26/19
SNL Presents: Halloween
Watch full episode
A star-studded collection of Saturday Night Live's most hilarious Halloween-themed sketches from various seasons, including "Haunted Elevator (ft. David S. Pumpkins)," "Vincent Price's Halloween Special" and "Trick-or-Treat (Jon Hamm)."
S45 E3 | 10/12/19
S45 E3 | 10/12/19
October 12 - David Harbour
Watch full episode
David Harbour hosts Saturday Night Live on October 12, 2019, with musical guest Camila Cabello.
S45 E2 | 10/05/19
S45 E2 | 10/05/19
October 5 - Phoebe Waller-Bridge
Watch full episode
Phoebe Waller-Bridge hosts Saturday Night Live on October 5, 2019, with musical guest Taylor Swift.
Load button
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.