Saturday Night Live
NOV 23 | 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT
Repertory Player

Pete Davidson

Repertory Player Bio

Stand-up comedian Pete Davidson returns to “Saturday Night Live” for his sixth season.

Davidson, 26, is the youngest member of the current cast, as well as the first “SNL” cast member to be born in the 1990s. Davidson shot his first one-hour stand-up special for Comedy Central in 2016 and was named one of Forbes’ 2016 “30 Under 30.” He made headlines as one of the featured comedians on the 2015 Comedy Central “Roast of Justin Bieber.”

Davidson starred in the 2019 independent film “Big Time Adolescence” and can be seen in the Netflix Mötley Crüe biopic “The Dirt,” Paramount Players’ “What Men Want” and Netflix’s “Set It Up.”

Upcoming projects include John Turturro’s “The Jesus Rolls” and “The Suicide Squad.” He will star in the upcoming Universal comedy “Staten Island.”

Davidson is from Staten Island, New York, and his birthday is November 16.

More
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.