S2017 E611/05/17

Meet the Press - November 5, 2017
Also available on the NBC app

Sen. James Lankford, Sen. Mark Warner, DNC Chair Tom Perez, Peggy Noonan, Kasie Hunt, Tom Brokaw, Eugene Robinson

Available until 12/10/17
Tags: Meet The Press, mtp, politics, washington d.c., washington, dc, government, election
S2017 E648 minFull EpisodeNews and InformationOthers