Meet the Press

S72 E723405/17/20

Meet the Press - 05/17/20
Also available on the NBC app

Peter Navarro, Director, Office of Trade and Manufacturing Policy; Dr. Tom Inglesby, Clint Watts, Peter Alexander, Yamiche Alcindor and Anna Palmer.

Available until 06/21/20
Tags: Meet The Press, mtp, politics, washington d.c., washington, dc, government, election
S72 E723448 minFull EpisodeNews and InformationPrimetime
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.