Meet the Press

S72 E722503/15/20

Meet the Press - 03/15/20
Also available on the NBC app

Gov. Mike Dewine (R-OH), Gov. J. B. Pritzker (D-IL), Dr. Anthony Fauci, Dr. Peter Salvin, Johnese Spisso, Kasie Hunt, Peter Baker, Yamiche Alcindor, and David Brooks.

Available until 04/19/20
Tags: Meet The Press, mtp, politics, washington d.c., washington, dc, government, election
S72 E722548 minFull EpisodeNews and InformationPrimetime
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.