Meet the Press
S72 E7222 | 02/23/20
Sorry, video is no longer available

S72 E7222 | 02/23/20

Meet the Press - 02/23/20

Marc Short, Rep. James Clyburn (D-SC), Jon Ralston, Betsy Woodruff Swan, Hugh Hewitt, Kimberly Atkins and Dan Pfeiffer

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.