Meet the Press

S72 E721501/05/20

Meet the Press - 01/05/20
Also available on the NBC app

Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, Presidential Candidate and Sen. Elizabeth Warren (D-MA), Vice Chair of the Intelligence Committee Sen. Mark Warner (D-VA), NBC News Chief Foreign Correspondent Richard Engel, Fmr. Sec. of Homeland Security Jeh Johnson, Betsy Woodruff Swan, Fmr. Gov. Pat McCrory (R-NC), and Kasie Hunt.

Available until 02/09/20
Tags: Meet The Press, mtp, politics, washington d.c., washington, dc, government, election
S72 E721548 minFull EpisodeNews and InformationPrimetime
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.