Late Night with Seth Meyers

About the Show

“Late Night with Seth Meyers” is home to A-list celebrity guests, memorable comedy and topical monologue jokes. It is hosted by Emmy Award-winning writer and one of  the 2014 TIME 100, Time magazine’s 100 most influential people, Seth Meyers.   Previously, Meyers served as head writer on “Saturday Night Live” and anchor on the show’s wildly popular “Weekend Update.”

An established comedian, Meyers is known for his perfectly-timed wit and off-the-cuff satire. Meyers’ fellow “Saturday Night Live” cast member and friend Fred Armisen serves as lead guitarist for the house band,“8G Band With Fred Armisen.”

From Universal Television and Broadway Video, “Late Night with Seth Meyers” is executive produced by Lorne Michaels (“The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon,” “Saturday Night Live”) and produced by Michael Shoemaker (“Late Night with Jimmy Fallon,” “Saturday Night Live”).

Cast Bios



Alexander J. Vietmeier

Head Writer

Alex Baze


Alex Baze, Eric Leiderman

Written By

Alison Agosti, Alex Baze, Bryan Donaldson, Peter Grosz, Andrew Law, John Lutz, Seth Meyers, Chioke Nassor, Conner O’Malley, Seth Reiss, Amber Ruffin, Mike Shoemaker, Ben Warheit, Michelle Wolf

Writing Supervised By

Seth Reiss, Michelle Wolf

Supervising Producer

Hillary Hunn

Line Producer

Jen Sochko

Senior Talent Executive

Haleigh Raff

Segment Producers

Sal Gentile, Kevin Miller, Bee Shaffer

Musical Director

Fred Armisen

Production Designer

Ellen Waggett

Costume Designer

Eric Justian

Lighting Consultant

Phil Hymes

Talent Booker

Jeremiah Silva

Art Director

Jo Winiarski

Script Supervisor

Christine Arbulu

Script Coordinator

Melissa Rosen

Production Coordinator

Amanda Cowper

Coordinating Talent Booker

Sarah Jenks-Daly

Stand-Up Booker

Bart Coleman

Technical Director

Ray Odabashian

Lighting Director

Kathleen Dobbins

Associate Directors

Dan Dome, Amy Mancini

Stage Managers

Steve Bautista, Thomas Uccifferi


Fred Hedemark, Brian Lodato, Rachel O'Connor

Music Production

Mike Witzer, Alex Ravtses, Gregg Rubin


Bryan Durr

Technical Manager

Mark Foley


Buck Buchanan, Gene Kelly, Michael Knarre, Paul Martens, Mike Zecca

Talent Coordinator

Emily Hymes

Music Coordinator

Michele Byrd-McPhee

Post Production Supervisor

Sara Neeman Askotzky