Main Content

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

If You Liked Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

About the Show

The hilarious heroics of New York's funniest police precinct continue for a new season, with a brand-new home: NBC. SNL alum Andy Samberg and Emmy winner Andre Braugher lead this diverse, critically acclaimed ensemble that solves crimes like only they can - with tons of humor and the heart to match. Winner of a Golden Globe Award for Best Comedy Series and from Executive Producers Michael Schur and Dan Goor, "Brooklyn Nine-Nine" has captured the hearts of millions, and NBC is proud to be a part of the story.

Half-hour comedy (single-camera)

Andy Samberg - Detective Jake Peralta

Andre Braugher - Captain Raymond Holt

Terry Crews - Sergeant Terry Jeffords

Melissa Fumero - Sergeant Amy Santiago

Joe Lo Truglio - Detective Charles Boyle

Stephanie Beatriz - Detective Rosa Diaz

Chelsea Peretti - Gina Linetti

Dirk Blocker - Detective Michael Hitchcock

Joel McKinnon Miller - Detective Norm Scully

Studio/Production Company
Universal Television, Fremulon, Dr. Goor Productions, 3 Arts Entertainment

Executive Producers
Michael Schur ("The Good Place," "Master of None," "Parks and Recreation"), Dan Goor ("Parks and Recreation"), David Miner ("The Good Place," "Parks and Recreation," "30 Rock"), Luke Del Tredici ("30 Rock")

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.