Main Content

Wayne Brady Is Quarantining With Ex Wife & Her Boyfriend#AccessAtHome

CLIP03/31/20
Details
Also available on the nbc app

It's one big happy family! Wayne Brady chatted with Access Hollywood's Scott Evans about how he is co-parenting his daughter amid the coronavirus pandemic. The entertainer revealed that he is actually quarantining with his daughter, ex-wife and her current boyfriend. Wayne also opened about his "crazy" experience living a "double life" while on "The Masked Singer." He also shared how he had a "leg up on everyone" because of his time working at Disney World. Plus, Wayne talked about his new show, "Wayne Brady's Comedy IQ," which premieres on Monday, April 6th at 8 p.m. ET/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT on BYUtv. You can stream the show on the BYUtv app and at www.byutv.org the next day.

Appearing:
Tags: Access, Access hollywood, wayne brady, Interviews, Celebrity news, news, lifestyle, lifestyle news, access at home, corona virus, the masked singer
S2020 E015 minInterviewNews and InformationDaytime
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.