Main Content

NCT Dishes On Their New Single ‘Make A Wish’ (EXCLUSIVE)

Also available on the nbc app

K-pop supergroup NCT chatted exclusively with Access Hollywood. Taeyong, Lucas, Doyoung, Xiaojun, Shotaro, Jaemin and Jaehyun discussed their new single, “Make A Wish,” which is featured on their album “RESONANCE Pt. 1.”

Tags: Access, nct, nct 127, music, musicians, kpop, k pop, k-pop
S2020 E03 minInterviewNews and InformationDaytime
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.