Main Content

D-Nice And Michelle Obama Working On Secret Project: 'We're Working On Something Big'

CLIP05/07/20
Also available on the nbc app

D-Nice video chats with Access Hollywood's Sibley Scoles about teaming up with HouseParty to host a free virtual prom for graduating high school senior classes of 2020. And, the musician says he's just received an invite to work on something with former First Lady Michelle Obama and he's excited to see it come together. D-Nice will be spinning the HouseParty Prom from 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET to 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET.

Appearing:
Tags: Access, music, access at home, AccessAtHome, D-Nice, D-Nice 2020, D-Nice interview, D-Nice houseparty, D-Nice prom, houseparty prom, D-Nice michelle obama, musicians, Hollywood, celebrity, gossip, Celebrity news, Interviews, entertainment, entertainment news
S2020 E010 minInterviewNews and InformationDaytime
We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our cookie policy.