Episodes (12)

S1 E103/15/09

Watch full episode
When an unknown soldier saves the life of the King's son in battle, he's thrust into the limelight and politics of the kingdom.

S1 E303/22/09

Watch full episode
When David is blamed for the failed peace talks with Gath, he takes extreme action to get the two sides back to the negotiating table.

S1 E403/29/09

First Night
Watch full episode
King Silas makes a sacrifice to save the life of his illegitimate child, while Jack, who has ulterior motives, takes David on a wild night out.

S1 E504/05/09

Watch full episode
David's loyalties are torn when his brother joins the resistance after King Silas offers Gath the territory where David's family lives.

S1 E604/18/09

Judgment Day
Watch full episode
When David's brother Ethan is sentenced to death for treason, David is asked to betray King Silas to save him from the gallows.

S1 E706/13/09

Watch full episode
While a plague threatens the city of Shiloh, Silas receives omens that lead him to the source of treachery within his kingdom.
Load button