The Tonight Show with Jay Leno

About the Show

Send your comments to Jay - CLICK HERE!

"The Tonight Show with Jay Leno" features a nightly monologue (the longest in late night), news-making guests, and ongoing comedy segments, including "Headlines," "Jaywalking" and "Battle of Jaywalking All-Stars." The result is a unique and humorous look at the daily happenings in the news and in pop culture.

The program is also a proven barometer of political clout. In 2009, the show made history by being the first late-night show to host a sitting president when Jay Leno welcomed President Barack Obama as a guest.

"The Tonight Show with Jay Leno" is from Big Dog Productions in association with Universal Television. Debbie Vickers is the executive producer.

Cast Bios

Jay Leno
Rickey Minor
Dorian Holley
Teddy Campbell
Paul Jackson Jr.
Kevin Ricard
Wayne Linsey
David Delhomme
Miguel Gandelman
Raymond C. Monteiro


Executive Producer

Debbie Vickers

Supervising Producer

Larry Goitia


Liz Plonka


Jack Coen


Michael Alexander, Tracie Fiss, Ross Mark, Bob Read, Steve Ridgeway, Michele Tasoff

Coordinating Producer

Walter Lewis

Music Producer

Barbera Libis

Associate Producer

Wendy Stark

Production Designer

Brandt Daniels

Writing Supervised By

Jay Leno, Jack Coen


Anthony Caleca, Brian Hartt, Larry Jacobson, Michael Jann, John A. Kennedy, Mike Loprete, Dave Rygalski, Jon Macks, Andy McElfresh, John Melendez, Steve Ridgeway, John Romeo, Jeffrey Spear, Troy Thomas, Jim Wise, Rob Young


Produced at The Burbank Studios, A Worthe Real Estate Group Property

Developed By

Big Dog Productions in association with Universal Television