The Golden Globe Awards

About the Show

The Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA) and producer dick clark productions (dcp) present "The 71st Annual Golden Globe Awards" live on Sunday, January 12, 2014. Tina Fey and Amy Poehler return as hosts.

Nominations for "The 71st Annual Golden Globe Awards" will be announced at 8am EST on Thursday, December 12.

Produced by dick clark productions in association with the HFPA, "The Golden Globe Awards" is viewed in more than 160 countries worldwide and is one of the few awards ceremonies to include both motion picture and television achievements.

Cast Bios

Tina Fey



Dick Clark Productions