Hollywood Game Night

About the Show

Summer hit series “Hollywood Game Night” returns for a second season with celebrities such as Sean Hayes, Don Cheadle, Olivia Wilde, Taraji P. Henson, Kaley Cuoco, Jason Sudeikis, Julie Bowen, Lester Holt, Christina Applegate and many more will join in the fun as they face off in hilarious party games.

Two contestants are transported from their everyday lives into a once-in-a-lifetime night of fun and celebration as they step beyond the velvet rope and rub shoulders with some of their favorite celebrities and compete for the chance to win up to $25,000.

“Hollywood Game Night,” hosted by Emmy Award and Golden Globe winner Jane Lynch, is produced by Hazy Mills Productions (“Grimm,” “Sean Saves the World,” “Hot in Cleveland”), Mission Control Media (Syfy’s “Face Off”) and Universal Television. Sean Hayes, Todd Milliner, Michael Agbabian and Dwight D. Smith are executive producers.

Cast Bios

Jane Lynch


Executive Producer

Sean Hayes, Todd Milliner, Michael Agbabian, Dwight D. Smith


Sean Hayes, Todd Milliner


Ivan Dudynsky

Co-Executive Producer

Aliyah Silverstein

Supervising Producer

Alex Chauvin

Senior Games Producer

Ann Slichter

Games Producer

Evan Hyden, Anna Lotto, Gary Green, Peter Scott

Games Associate Producer

Jeff Hazan, Brad Woolf, Dhirana Guerra


Grant Taylor

Line Producer

Mark Johnson

Casting Director

Jacqui Pitman

Production Designer

Majken Larsson

Art Director

Rob Saccenti

Director of Photography

Adam Sampson