About the Show

From Emmy Award-winning executive producer Jerry Bruckheimer ("CSI" franchise, "The Amazing Race," "Pirates of the Caribbean") and executive producer Jennifer Johnson ("Cold Case," "Reunion," "Lost"), "Chase" is a lightning-fast drama that drops viewers smack into the middle of a game of cat-and-mouse as a team of U.S. Marshals hunts down America's most dangerous fugitives.

Kelli Giddish ("Past Life") stars as U.S. Marshal Annie Frost, a cowboy boot-wearing deputy whose sharp mind and unique Texas upbringing help her track down violent criminals on the run. Starring as the members of Frost's elite team are Cole Hauser ("K-Ville") as Jimmy Godfrey, an East Texas kid who never grew up and is a true American cowboy; Amaury Nolasco ("Prison Break") who plays Marco Martinez, a good intelligence guy who loves to talk; and Rose Rollins ("The L Word"), who portrays Daisy Ogbaa, a weapons/tactical specialist and a woman of few words. Rounding out the cast is Jesse Metcalfe ("Desperate Housewives"), who stars as Luke Watson, the fresh-faced newcomer whose Washington, D.C. upbringing did little to prepare him for the Lone Star State.

"Chase" is produced by Bonanza Productions Inc. in association with Jerry Bruckheimer Television and Warner Bros. Television. Bruckheimer, Jonathan Littman ("CSI" franchise, "The Amazing Race," "Cold Case") and Johnson serve as executive producers, while KristieAnne Reed co-executive produces. David Nutter ("The Mentalist," "Without a Trace," "X-Files") directed and serves as an executive producer on the pilot, written by Johnson.

Cast Bios

Kelli Giddish
Cole Hauser
Amaury Nolasco
Rose Rollins
Jesse Metcalfe


Executive Producer

Jerry Bruckheimer, Jennifer Johnson, Jonathan Littman, David Nutter


Jennifer Johnson

Co-Executive Producer

Kristie Anne Reed, Gary A. Brown, Erik Oleson

Consulting Producer

Greg Plageman


Scott Gimple


Jennifer Johnson, Erik Oleson, Scott Gimple, Greg Plageman, Tracy McMillan, Erica Anderson, Ryan Farley, Erik Mountain

Casting Director

Ronna Kress, Beth Sepko, Elizabeth Barnes, Corbin Bronson, Beth Sepko, Debi Michaelis


Debi Michaelis

Production Designer

Richard Berg, Carey Meyer

Director of Photography

Ramsey Nickell, Fernando Arguelles, Allan Westbrook


Paul Karasick, Ray Daniels, Scott Lerner

Produced By

Bonanza Productions Inc. in association with Jerry Bruckheimer Television and Warner Bros.Television